The 1st In A Series Challenge

October 27, 2010 at 5:12 pm (Challenges)

SO better late than never 😉 I am posting my reading challenges beginning with the ultimate great beginning: The 1st in a Series Challenge.

Challenge Guidelines:
This challenge (like most of my challenges) are from The Royal Reviews. So, there are four levels of competing:
Curious– Read 3 novels that are first in a series.

Fascinated – Read 6 novels that are first in a series.

Addicted – Read 12 novels that are first in a series.

Obsessed – Read 20 novels that are first in a series.
Any genre counts (which is good) as long as the book is the first novel in a series. I am pretty excited about this. The challenge goes from January to December 2010 and I am starting really late, but figured that with all my reviewing I may have already completed the challenge ::wink:: ::wink::

So I am going for Addicted, because everyone who knows me knows I am addicted to reading 🙂

  1. Morrigan’s Cross by Nora Roberts
  2. 50 Ways to Hex Your Lover – Linda Wisdom
  3. Dark Prince – Christine Feehan
  4. Beyond the Pale – Susannah Russe
  5. Backstage Pass – Olivia Cunning
  6. A Great and Terrible Beauty – Libba Bray
  7. One for the Money – Janet Evanovich
Leave a Reply

